Asking for prayers..


Here I am awake just like an owl! Of course thoughts slipping in and out of my head I think thats the culprit tonight.

So instead of trying to think I put my mind into trying to figure out how to make my blog to look a little bit more appetizing to some ( I might need to get a midnight snack lol ) I’m going to try this look for a little bit, I’m still not happy with it but hey thats why I can play around right?

I usually don’t like using a public forum to speak out about personal (very personal) issues. It’s something that I just really don’t like doing.. Having no outlet this time I tired it out… It did help me in a lot of ways and of course my amazing husband helped for the remainder of the day once he came home.

Thank you for “listening” to me. I really appreciate it a lot.

Just giving you all a heads up ( I know I’m not really good at doing that ) I will most likely not be writing or reading anything on WP starting thursday… I have a family issue ( I know I have a lot of them ) and I need to be there to support my husband as much as he is there for me.

I do ask for prayers for my husband’s family member since this is going to be a surgery that will be long and very sensitive..

Again thank you for all of your continued support and I hope to be back next week with new chapters for you all.

Until Next Time,
LK

One thought on “Asking for prayers..

Comments, Questions, Opinions are always welcome, just keep it clean and respectful please.

