My world as I know it


Hello again

I am sorry that I have not been on here lately. I have been working on a project that is still in the works. Slowly that project is becoming more as a reality and maturing to the point I will be able to talk about it more..

Here are a few pictures of what I have been up too lately.. enjoy!!!

image

I have been making more baby blankets and I’m getting great feedback. People are really liking them.

image

I have also been doodling in making dresses for me. I’m still in the process of learning to sew so this won’t be happening anytime soon but I am loving the process of designing my own clothes.

image

I have been sewing some groceries bags for myself and family. I believe I am getting them right but I want to design my own type of bags instead of buying patterns for them…

image

Currently I am crocheting this camouflage yarn… I won’t say what it is but I will say, I had to buy ALOT of yarn for the whole project. I am sure I’m going to like it though.

So basically this is me, I have been into crafting hobbies right now. It relaxes me, and keeps me really busy. I am still trying to no be on the Internet for long periods. To much negativity and I gave noticed that it affects me. So I prefer to stay in my little world where I can be happy and at peace. It doesn’t mean I am ignoring the world but I need to have my haven where the nasty Ness doesn’t come in.

Until Next Time,

Liza

Comments, Questions, Opinions are always welcome, just keep it clean and respectful please.

